2021 AGM Committee results

Election of Officer Bearers 2021-2022


Nominations for Officer Bearers



Anthony Welchman – only nomination, Anthony was welcomed as our President for 2021-2022


Jeff Cloake – only nomination, Jeff was welcomed as our Vice-President for 2021-2022


Sue Solomon – only nomination, Sue was welcomed as our Secretary for 2021-2022


Margaret Hallett – only nomination, Margaret was duly elected Treasurer for 2021-2022


Committee Nominations 2021-2022


The following are duly elected as the Committee for 2021-2022


Chris Gleeson, Julie Dowleans, Max Pringle, Mary Williams, Francis Crump and Brenda Davis.


Leave a Comment