The Voice of the North West

Narrabri Community Radio: 02) 6792 4884


Newly Appointed Program Committee

The Program Committee for 2011/2012 was appointed by the General Committee on Monday 12th December 2011.

Congratulations to the following members, we look forward to hearing your new ideas on 2Max FM!

Sharon Downes
Peter Hammond
Angelia Frew
Kay Gray
Ian Bailey

Comments are closed.