The Voice of the North West

Narrabri Community Radio: 02) 6792 4884


Annual General Meeting 2012

2Max FM held their AGM on Monday 15th October 2012 at the Narrabri Bowling Club. Thank You to our members who attended.
Office Bearers for 2012-13 term were elected as follows:

President: Anthony Welchman
Vice President: Tony Parker
Secretary: Neila Bourke
Treasurer: Marg Hallett
Committee: Eletha Bailey
Peter Hammond
Julie Dowleans
Alicia Proctor
Max Pringle
Sharon Downes

The Barry Hogan Memorial Trophy, for Most Improved New Announcer was awarded to a very deserving Frank Crump. Frank presents ‘Frank’s Wednesday Mixes‘ Wednesday afternoons 4-6pm. He is also a member of the rotating roster for ‘Sunday Arvo Requests‘. Congratulations Frank, keep up the good work.

Comments are closed.